## **Composition of Audit Committee**

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Category	Designation
1.	NARRA VENKATESWARLU	Non-Executive – Independent Director	Chairman
2.	CHIMAKURTHY SITA VISALAKSHI	Non-Executive – Independent Director	Member
3.	BOMMINENI MOHAN RAO	Non-Executive – Non-Independent Director	Member
4.	HARIKRISHNA DUGGINENI	Non-Executive – Independent Director	Member
5.	MAHENDER REDDY NALAVOLA	Non-Executive – Independent Director	Member

## Composition of the Stakeholders Relationship Committee.

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Category	Designation
1.	NARRA VENKATESWARLU	Non-Executive – Independent Director	Chairman
2.	CHIMAKURTHY SITA VISALAKSHI	Non-Executive – Independent Director	Member
3.	BOMMINENI MOHAN RAO	Non-Executive – Non-Independent Director	Member
4.	HARIKRISHNA DUGGINENI	Non-Executive – Independent Director	Member
5.	MAHENDER REDDY NALAVOLA	Non-Executive – Independent Director	Member

## **Composition of the Nomination & Remuneration Committee**

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Category	Designation
1.	NARRA VENKATESWARLU	Non-Executive – Independent Director	Chairman
2.	CHIMAKURTHY SITA VISALAKSHI	Non-Executive – Independent Director	Member
3.	BOMMINENI MOHAN RAO	Non-Executive – Non-Independent Director	Member
4.	HARIKRISHNA DUGGINENI	Non-Executive – Independent Director	Member
5.	MAHENDER REDDY NALAVOLA	Non-Executive – Independent Director	Member